Tooltip

Mitarbeiter

Friedhelm Grombach

(07940) 1303-24
friedhelm.grombach@maasbaustoffe.de

Fachberater Bad Sanitär

Rainer Kossek

(07940) 1303-23
rainer.kossek@maasbaustoffe.de

Fachberater Roh-/Hoch-/Trockenbau

Bernd Kremer

(07940) 1303-52
bernd.kremer@maasbaustoffe.de

Fachberater Fliesen

Jürgen Pleyer

(07940) 1303-31
juergen.pleyer@maasbaustoffe.de

Fachberater Fliesen

Achim Rupp

(07940) 1303-17
achim.rupp@maasbaustoffe.de

Fachberater

Klaus Lang

Lagerist

Jonathan Kurz

Lagerist

Adnan Alsayad

(07940) 1303-12
adnan.alsayad@maasbaustoffe.de

Fachberater

Colin Kobytzki

(07940) 1303-21
colin.kobytzki@maasbaustoffe.de

Fachberater